top of page
shutterstock_358167026_crop.jpg

Preschool

Pre-3.jpg

Teacher Sharron

s.jpg

Hi preschool family, 
my name is Teacher Sharron.  I have been a teacher with HELP for a little over a year. I am so excited to get to know your family more! Let me tell you a little bit about myself to get us started. I have been teaching for 21 years. I spent the first half of my career caring for infants, the second half has been working in a variety of age groups from 3 years old through school-age. I have also held several managerial positions in childcare. In addition to teaching, I enjoy learning. I have earned degrees in business, elementary education, and Child Development (preschool). 


I have raised 3 children of my own. My son Aaron is 25 and drives a tow truck. Many of you know my daughter Megan. She is 22 and a wobbler teacher here at HELP. Her younger sister, Courtney, is .21 and a quality control specialist for a metals manufacturing company. Most of you also know my grandson, Jaxon (3), who also attends school at HELP. 


In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family, being outdoors, reading, and baking. My favorite color is rainbow, my favorite flower is the purple rose; and my favorite subjects are math, science, and english. 
I am looking forward to getting to know more about each of you over the next year. 

Teacher DeZhae

D.jpg

Hello Families,

I think I have met most of you, however, for those of you who don't  know me my name is DeZhae Moreland (Teacher DJ). I am 25 years old and have been working with kids for about six years. I graduated in 2020 from the University of Oregon, with a  Bachelor's of Science in Family and Human Services. 

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with family and relaxing. I have a cocker spaniel named Nova, and I love being with her as well. I love Dutch Bros and Starbucks. Fun fact about me: I have an addiction to tumblers, cups, and water bottles. 

I am really looking forward to this school year and getting to know the children and families more! This year we will learn, grow, and have lots of fun : ) 

bottom of page